Monday, October 11, 2010

First Look: 'For Coloured Girls' Official Tracklisting

Backstage Fix brings you this extra special gift: the official tracklisting from the soundtrack to Tyler Perry's latest feature 'For Colored Girls'. Check out the impressive line up below:

1 Main Title – By Loretta Devine, Kimberly Elise, Whoopi Goldberg, Janet Jackson, Thandie Newton, Phylicia Rashad, Anika Noni Rose, Tessa Thompson, Kerry Washington with Joshua Bell, Aaron Zigman & The Hollywood Studio
2 Longer & Stronger – By Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
3 All Day Long (Blue Skies) – By Estelle
4 What More Can They Do – By Laura Izibor
5 Sun – By Lalah Hathaway
6 Ansomnia – By Zaki Ibrahim
7 Settle – By Gladys Knight
8 La Donna In Viola – By Karen Slack, Andrea Jones-Sojola & The Hollywood Studio Symphony Orchestra
9 Sechita (A Senhora em Amarelo) – By Anika Noni Rose & Carondelet Percussion Ensemble
10 Stand Up – By Macy Gray
11 Without A Fight – By Janelle Monàe
12 Four Women – By Nina Simone, Simone, Laura Izibor & Ledisi
13 I Know Who I Am – By Leona Lewis

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails